关于我们

我们是KL和雪兰莪州SME的顶级许可放贷人之一,拥有10年的经验。我们主要专注于周转贷款和商业贷款。我们通过快速的贷款审批流程(如果所有文件准备就绪,则在24小时内)向企业家和自雇人士提供贷款。

我们提供低利率贷款计划,没有任何隐藏费用。我们庞大的现金流可以支持多达数百万笔贷款。我们准备根据您的需求为您提供适合您的贷款计划的建议。被马来西亚国家银行列入黑名单的个人和持护照的外国人也有资格在我们公司申请贷款计划。每次推荐都会获得丰厚的佣金。我们可以在接受诸如预付款,律师费之类的费用之前借给您。客户是我们的重中之重,我们希望为您提供尽可能多的帮助。

我们的服务

个人贷款

我们的个人贷款专用于有需要的个人和客户,以帮助他们在经济上度过难关。众所周知,我们镇上所有个人贷款的审批速度都很快,而且利息最低。

 

客户可以从我们公司获得个人贷款,以满足其一些最基本的财务需求,例如出于教育目的,信用卡还款,房屋装修,财产抵押和许多其他个人财务需求。成功的贷款申请人可以享受我们负担得起的还款费用的灵活贷款结构。

商业贷款

该贷款适用于所有企业主和自雇人员。但是,许多企业家要等到最后一刻才考虑贷款。我们的商业贷款专为减少商人的财务问题而设计,帮助我们的客户实现其雄心是我们的首要任务。我们的商业贷款旨在帮助为企业主和企业家提供日常运营所需的财务需求。

 

我们的金融贷款在马来西亚的不同业务领域和行业中得到广泛采用,用于扩张,筹集资金,投资,资产管理,收购等。在这里需要财务帮助的任何企业,我们随时可以提供帮助。我们在融资领域拥有十多年的经验,并且在所有方面都值得信赖。

抵押贷款

您有任何有价值的物品可以从您的贷款中扣除吗?如果答案是“是”,则您可能有资格从我们那里获得抵押贷款。申请我们的抵押贷款时,可享受更高的批准贷款额度,更低的利率,甚至更快的批准时间。

让我们来帮助您处理财务问题。

为什么选择我们?

较低的利率

当您向我们贷款时,享受低利率和具有竞争力的利率。我们的利率范围为12%至18%年利率。

灵活的还贷

当您今天向我们贷款时,享受更大的自由。最低还款期为6个月,最长还款期为60个月

快速简便的贷款批准

立即在2小时内获得我们批准的贷款。需要紧急贷款吗?填写并提交今天在此页面上找到的在线申请表。我们友好的员工将尽快与您联系,提供更多详细信息!

ABOUT US

We are one of the top licensed money lenders for SME in KL and Selangor with 10 years of experience. We specialize mainly in Working Capital Loan and Business Loan. We provide loans to entrepreneurs and self-employed people with the fast loan approval process (within 24 hours if all documents are ready).

We offer low interest rate loan schemes with no hidden fees. Our huge cash flow can support up to millions of loans. We are ready to advise on the loan scheme that is right for you based on your needs and demand. Individuals who have been blacklisted by Bank Negara Malaysia and foreigners with passports are also eligible to apply for a loan scheme at our company. Each referral will enjoy a generous commission. We can lend to you before accepting fees such as advance payments, attorney’s fees and more. Our clients are our top priority and we want to help you as much as we can.

OUR SERVICES

Personal Loan

Our personal loan is dedicated to individuals and customers in need, to help financially to go through economic turmoil. We are known to have fast approval and the lowest interest for all personal loans in town.

 

Customers can obtain their personal loan from our company to settle some of their most essential financial needs such as for their education purpose, credit card repayment, house renovation, property mortgage and many other personal finance needs. Successful loan applicants can enjoy our flexible loan structure with affordable paying back fees.

Business Loans

This loan is suitable to all business owner and self-employed personnel. Many entrepreneurs, however, wait until the last minute to think about the loan. Our business loans are specially designed to reduce businessman financial problems, helping our customers to realize their ambitions are our priority. Our Business Loan is designed to help serve business owners and entrepreneurs the financial needs for business operations to run as usual.

 

Our financial loan is vastly adopted in different business sectors and industries in Malaysia, for expansions, fund raising, investments, asset management, acquisition etc. Any businesses out there that need the financial help over here we are ready to help. We have more than a decade of experience in the financing sector, and we are reliable in all ways.

Collateral Loan

Do you have any valuable items that can be charged to your loan? If the answer is a “yes”, then you might be eligible to get a collateralize loan from us. Enjoy higher approved loan limit, lower interest rates, & even faster approval times when you apply for our collateralize loan.

Let us help you deal with your financial problems.

Why Choose Us?

LOW INTEREST RATES

Enjoy low & competitive interest rates when you take out a loan with us. Our Interest Rates is range from 12% to 18% APR.

FLEXIBLE LOAN REPAYMENT

Enjoy greater freedom when you take out a loan with us today. Minimum loan repayment period is 6months & Maximum loan repayment period is 60months

Fast & Easy Loan Approval

Get your loan approved from us today within 2 hours. Need an urgent loan? Fill up & submit the online application form found on this page today. Our friendly staff will get back to you as soon as possible with more details!